17 de out. de 2015

OCULTAN: the spreads the second track from "Nexion Chaos" for listening!

After "Reino da Morte", the band spreads the second track "TEHOM" which can be listened below:

Nexion Chaos will be released in Brazil by Pazuzu Records and in Europe by Warheart Records, due to be released in November 2015.


1. Exu Lord of Fire 
2. Reino da Morte
3. The Essence of the Oposser
4. Mother of Chaos
5. Tehom
6. Perdition
7. Dissolução do Universo

Source: Ocultan
0 Comentários

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Obrigado pelo comentário.
Liberaremos assim que for analisado.