19 de jul de 2017

AFIRE: new band from Finland featuring SENTENCED and POISONBLACK members, debut EP out now

AFIRE, the new Finnish female-fronted melodic hard rock band including SENTENCED and POISONBLACK members, has released their debut EP through all major digital streaming services.

Check out track "The One To Take The Fall" from Youtube:

AFIRE: "Afire" (2017) 3-track digital EP is now out on major digital streaming services and free from Youtube !

iTunes / Apple Music: http://bit.do/afire-ep-itunes

AFIRE line-up:

Suvi Hiltunen -Vocals
Sami Kukkohovi -Guitar
Antti Leiviskä - Guitar
Harri Halonen - Bass
Tarmo Kanerva - Drums

Source: AFIRE Official Facebook Page